0
LOCAL: (580) 363-3870
Shop
Customer Reviews
ANYTIME FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Blackwell, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2022
Name: Deborah

State/Province:OK

We ordered a plant to be delivered to our boss's daughter. The plant may not be exactly as we ordered but it is beautiful and it did arrive the same day. With the lack of available flowers & plants at a small town florist, it turned out to be perfect. I do recommend Anytime Flowers in Blackwell, she will make sure you are happy what ever the occasion may be.
Letecia Burkett's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2022, 9:44 am

Thank you
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Penny R

State/Province:OK

Flowers were beautiful and still look great. And thank you for the Mothers Day delivery!
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Teresa Z

State/Province:OK

I didn't know the vase of flowers were up against the door, when I was leaving in the early morning hours while it was dark, I knocked it over. The actual arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Dane A

State/Province:OK

I looked into other local flower shops but u had best prices and options by far. Delivery went off without a hitch and most important my mother was excited to receive such a beautiful plant I will use u again
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Shannon S

State/Province:MO

I sent my mom flowers for mothers day and she said they were absolutely gorgeous. I picked the florist choice so thank for making such a great choice.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Donna G

State/Province:OK

Always does an amazing job.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Pam S

State/Province:OK

Great service!
Letecia's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2020, 5:12 pm

Thank you
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Amanda A

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers! My mother absolutely loved the arrangement and I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Letecia's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2020, 5:12 pm

Thank you